We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(19 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Pholicious can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Pholicious? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 17, 2017
It was my first time ordering from this place! The taste was great and service was excellent. didn't wait long. They called me as my name when I got there, it was very nice of them. Price was decent compare to other take out places. I will definitely order again :)


July 10, 2017
The staff are polite, professional, and very personable. I love the personalized service. I go here for the bahn mi; for $5 w/ tax you can't get a tastier quick meal in downtown.


June 28, 2017
Seriously the best pho I've ever had. And the women who work there are terrific.


June 22, 2017
Great as always. Will be coming back for more soon!


June 12, 2017
great soup, awesome staff


June 07, 2017
Excellent as always, no clue how the owner remembers my name despite not having been there in over a month. Great banh mi's... always a lunch favourite!


June 01, 2017
Quick last minute catering with Bánh mì, everybody enjoyed it


May 30, 2017
Amazing friendly people , great food, excellent service , all coming out of the tiniest space.


May 29, 2017
This is my go to lunch spot. Even though there's a food fair downstairs in the Harbour Centre and a lot of other restaurants around, pholicious is my usual go-to. There's no better bargain than the delicious subs and the soup is a step up on the alternatives.


May 25, 2017
Food was great! Thanks so much for the wonderful and quick service.