We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(287 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Pholicious can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Pholicious? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 21, 2020
Over all the food are so good. I just prefer the sub was little more crunchy or toasted.


September 17, 2020
Yummy, fast and filling. Will be back!!


September 10, 2020
Great food!


September 09, 2020
loved it, thank you


August 25, 2020
Great! Thanks


August 14, 2020
Normally great food and friendly service, however on this occasion, it was the first time I used the online order and there was confusion when I cam to pick up which lead to a delay to have order made ready and the order was wrong when handed over to me and I got back to the office and opened the items.


August 14, 2020
The House Special Noodle soup is so delicious - the meat is especially flavourful. Always appreciate the friendliness of the staff!


July 27, 2020
I love this place - the food is consistently great and the service is superb. So glad these folks have decided to stay open during the lockdown!


July 24, 2020
The food was ready for me to pick up even though I was a bit early. Service was friendly and efficient and the food was excellent!


July 23, 2020
Best Pho ever.