We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(158 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Pholicious can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Pholicious? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 18, 2019
Tasty as always!


May 14, 2019
Delicious


May 08, 2019
I ordered from online because I didn't want to wait, but they didn't notice my order so I had to wait. Also I ordered drink too which they didn't have in the store. The food was cold and different image from website. I am so disappointed. Worst experience.
Pholicious May 10, 2019
Dear Ayami,

My name is Bethany from Pholicious. I would like to write you to thank you so much for coming the second time to order our food yesterday. However, I am so sorry that you did not have a great experience with your order. For that I’m deeply sorry. I did try to take note of everything you said in your review to instantly improve on these points to make your return experiences better.

Yesterday, I did a good review of the surveillance camera and did a good discussion with our employees so I could understand the situation better. I was unfortunately not there when you arrived. However it was, we would like to emphasize that your orders and other customers’ business are always important and very valuable to us. Thus, we take all reviews very seriously.

There are 3 things you were not happy with the order. One of them is the speed. As you mentioned you came with the expectation the food should be ready. In most cases if customers order foods that are not temperature sensitive (etc salad rolls ) or when you provide us your pickup time of your order, we usually prepare right away.

Please understand for us, the dish you ordered has rice in it. If we put it in the container at the very moment when you ordered the rice would be cold as you arrived. We did not receive your time of pick up. We could only prep ahead the ingredients in your food(chicken, pork and spring rolls) and put them aside. When you came was when we assembled all the parts together. Please do not misunderstand that we neglect your orders in any way.

When I talked to the employee who prepared your food and base on my camera record, she gave your order the first priority when you came in. It shows on my video the time you came and the time you left was about 3 minutes 25 seconds.

The second comment was that the food should be hotter. We sincerely apologize for that. The record shows you ordered at 3:11 pm but picked up around 25 minutes later. The length of waiting time may decrease the heat of the prep products in a subtle but unharmed way.

We foresee this problem, and thus we have a comment section for customers to fill in their requests, like time of pickup etc., so we can prepare everything accordingly.

Thirdly, your Coke Zero got sold out on you. Ye, it’s a popular soft drink, and we will try to stock more of them.


Once again, we would like to stress your importance. We value and appreciate your business. We hope we can have another chance to make your experience better and look forward to serving you.


Sincerely apologies,

Bethany at Pholicious


May 01, 2019
The best pho in downtown!


April 26, 2019
Always a treat to have the great Pho and visit the wonderful staff at Pholicious. Five stars all the way!


April 24, 2019
Our office loves you guys 🤤😊


April 23, 2019
Our team looks pho-ward to our veggie tofu noodle soup's every week! Love Pholicious.


April 23, 2019
Lovely food and service. Only downside is how much plastic is used.


April 16, 2019
They are the best.


April 12, 2019
Great service, great food!