We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(239 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Pholicious can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Pholicious? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 24, 2019
Soup and noodles were good. But my order wasn’t correct. I ordered the All About Beef pho and only received beef balls.


September 23, 2019
I paid $2 for extra vegetables, I couldn't tell if I received them. Otherwise it was delicious!


September 20, 2019
Best in the city.


September 11, 2019
Food was fantastic, very reasonably priced, super friendly staff. Only minor complaint was that my online order wasn't ready when I got there, but only took a few minutes to get it ready. Definitely will be making this a regular lunch spot!


September 10, 2019
Very nice


September 10, 2019
If you are wondering why there is always a line up, its because it is great food made by even better people


September 10, 2019
The best soupe Pho I ever eat. I come to Vancouver twice a year for work and I need to get at least a few meals from this place. The owner is just so sweet.


September 10, 2019
The best soupe Pho I ever eat. I come to Vancouver twice a year for work and I need to get at least a few meals from this place. The owner is just so sweet.


September 10, 2019
The best soupe Pho I ever eat. I come to Vancouver twice a year for work and I need to get at least a few meals from this place. The owner is just so sweet.


September 10, 2019
The best soupe Pho I ever eat. I come to Vancouver twice a year for work and I need to get at least a few meals from this place. The owner is just so sweet.